elsene.be

Samenstelling

Deze pagina is in bewerking...

De Burgemeester

Christos Doulkeridis
Burgemeester (ECOLO - GROEN)
Tel. 025156155
E-mail : christos.doulkeridis@ixelles.brussels

De Schepenen

Bea Diallo
1ste Schepen (PS - sp.a)
Mauricelaan, 31 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 025156468
Fax 025157890
E-mail : bea.diallo@ixelles.brussels
Website: www.beadiallo.be

Audrey Lhoest
2de Schepen (ECOLO - GROEN)
Elsensesteenweg, 126 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 025156133
E-mail : audrey.lhoest@ixelles.brussels

Caroline Désir
3de Schepen (PS - sp.a)
Visvijverstraat, 19 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 025156122
E-mail : caroline.desir@psmail.be
Website: www.carolinedesir.be

Yves Rouyet
4de Schepen (ECOLO - GROEN)
Derbylaan, 57/3 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 025156469
E-mail : yves.rouyet@ixelles.brussels

Romain De Reusme
5de Schepen (PS - sp.a)
Renbaanlaan, 112 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 025156120
E-mail : romain.dereusme@ixelles.brussels
Website: www.romain.dereusme.be

Kélountang Ndiaye
6de Schepen (ECOLO - GROEN)
Maria-Hendrikastraat, 34 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 025156467
GSM 0473572905
E-mail : kenndiaye@gmail.com

Nabil Messaoudi
7de Schepen (PS - sp.a)
Maria Malibranstraat, 16 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 025156149
GSM 0485615581
E-mail : nabil.messaoudi@ixelles.brussels

Anaïs Camus
8ste Schepen (ECOLO - GROEN)
Elsensesteenweg, 127/14 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 025156112
E-mail : anais.camus@ecolo.be

Els Gossé
9de Schepen (ECOLO - GROEN)
Wérystraat, 22 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 025156489
E-mail : els.gosse@elsene.brussels

De Gemeenteraadsleden

Yves de Jonghe d'Ardoye d'Erp
Gemeenteraadslid (MR)
Émile de Bécolaan, 60/9 - 1050 Brussel
GSM 0475452424
E-mail : ydejonghe@brutele.be

Willy Decourty
Gemeenteraadslid (PS - sp.a)
Franz Merjaystraat, 22 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 023436961
E-mail : willydecourty@yahoo.fr

Dominique Dufourny
Gemeenteraadslid (MR)
Woudlaan, 8 - 1050 Brussel
GSM 0475356212
E-mail : dufourny.dominique@gmail.com
Website: www.dominiquedufourny.be

Nathalie Gilson
Gemeenteraadslid (MR)
Vleurgatsesteenweg, 268 - 1050 Brussel
E-mail : nathalie.gilson@gmail.com
Website: www.nathalie-gilson.be

Julie de Groote
Gemeenteraadslid (Objectif XL)
Georges Lorandstraat, 16 - 1050 Brussel
Tel./Fax 02.549.65.08
E-mail : juliedegroote@gmail.com

Viviane Teitelbaum
Gemeenteraadslid (MR)
Elyseese Veldenstraat, 44 - 1050 Brussel
E-mail : viviane@teitelbaum.brussels
Website: www.vitelu.be

Gautier Calomne
Gemeenteraadslid (MR)
Jean Paquotstraat, 46/10 - 1050 Brussel
GSM 0498.54.03.32
E-mail : gautiercalomne@hotmail.com
Website: www.gautiercalomne.be

Hassan Chegdani
Gemeenteraadslid (PS - sp.a)
Boondaalsesteenweg, 363 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 02.641.54.01
GSM 0478.68.99.16
E-mail : hassan.chegdani@cpasxl.irisnet.be

Solange Pitroipa
Gemeenteraadslid (MR)
Hogeschoollaan, 106/1 - 1050 Brussel
GSM 0497.48.23.25
E-mail : solange.pitroipa@ixelles.brussels
Website: www.facebook.com/groups/74951599184/

Caroline Laporte
Gemeenteraadslid (MR)
E-mail : caroline@carolinelaporte.be
Website: www.carolinelaporte.be

Anne-Rosine Delbart
Gemeenteraadslid (DéFI)
Armand Huysmanslaan, 174/26 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 026488704
GSM 0476901205
E-mail : annerosinedelbart@hotmail.fr

Bertrand Wert
Gemeenteraadslid (ECOLO - GROEN)
Adolphe Mathieustraat, 9/2 - 1050 Brussel
GSM 0485374818
E-mail : bertrand.wert@gmail.com

Maite Morren
Gemeenteraadslid (sp.a)
Paul Spaakstraat, 18 - 1050 Brussel
E-mail : maite.morren@elsene.brussels
Website: www.maitemorren.eu

Alexandra Lexy De Roose
Gemeenteraadslid (MR)
Joseph Stallaertstraat, 7/1 - 1050 Brussel
E-mail : lexy@alexandraderoose.be

Motaher Chowdhury
Gemeenteraadslid (Objectif XL)
Viaductstraat, 130/1 - 1050 Brussel
E-mail : chmotaher@hotmail.com

Marie-Carmen Bex
Gemeenteraadslid (ECOLO - GROEN)
Sans Soucistraat, 74 - 1050 Brussel
GSM 0473695354
E-mail : mcarmen.bex@gmail.com

Nora Bednarski
Gemeenteraadslid (ECOLO - GROEN)
Jules Lejeunestraat, 1/1 - 1050 Brussel
GSM 0472907997
E-mail : nora.bednarski@ixelles.brussels

Caroline De Bock
Gemeenteraadslid (PTB*PVDA)
Jules Bouillonstraat, 10 - 1050 Brussel
GSM 0499426521
E-mail : caroline.debock@ixelles.brussels

Geoffroy Kensier
Gemeenteraadslid (Objectif XL)
Gachardstraat, 57/3 - 1050 Brussel
GSM 0478594151
E-mail : geoffroy.kensier@gmail.com
Website: www.objectifxl.be

Milena Valachs
Gemeenteraadslid (ECOLO - GROEN)
Lesbroussartstraat, 73 - 1050 Brussel
GSM 0476055668
E-mail : milena.valachs@ixelles.brussels

Peggy Stevens
Gemeenteraadslid (ECOLO - GROEN)
Snoekstraat, 22 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 026466113
GSM 0495334245
E-mail : peggy.stevens@ixelles.brussels

Marie Borsu
Gemeenteraadslid (ECOLO - GROEN)
Alphonse Hottatstraat, 59 - 1050 Brussel
GSM 0485624257
E-mail : marie.borsu@ixelles.brussels

Maximilien Ralet
Gemeenteraadslid (ECOLO - GROEN)
Dautzenbergstraat, 46 - 1050 Brussel
E-mail : maximilien.ralet@ixelles.brussels

Monica Frassoni
Gemeenteraadslid (ECOLO - GROEN)
de Meeûssquare, 22A - 1050 Brussel
E-mail : monica.frassoni@europeangreens.eu

Louis de Clippele
Gemeenteraadslid (MR)
Koninklijke-Prinsstraat, 23 - 1050 Brussel
GSM 0472638228
E-mail : louis.declippele@ixelles.brussels

Gilles Marot
Gemeenteraadslid (PTB*PVDA)
Guillaume Gilbertlaan, 67 - 1050 Brussel
GSM 0495772103
E-mail : gilles.maro@gmail.com

Nevruz Unal
Gemeenteraadslid (PS - sp.a)
Armand Huysmanslaan, 215 - 1050 Brussel
E-mail : nevruz.unal@ixelles.brussels

Adrien Volant
Gemeenteraadslid (ECOLO - GROEN)
Grenadierslaan, 55 - 1050 Brussel
GSM 0497823956
E-mail : adrien.volant@ixelles.brussels

Abdeslam Tay
Gemeenteraadslid (ECOLO - GROEN)
Juliette Wytsmanstraat, 6/16 - 1050 Brussel
E-mail : abdeslam.tay@ixelles.brussels

Noémie Roger
Gemeenteraadslid (PS - sp.a)
Alfred Gironstraat, 2 - 1050 Brussel
GSM 0474207527
E-mail : noemie.roger@gmail.com

Benoît Hellebuyck
Gemeenteraadslid (MR)
Abdijstraat, 111 - 1050 Brussel
GSM 0474112593
E-mail : benoit.hellebuyck@ixelles.brussels

Rodolphe d'Udekem d'Acoz
Gemeenteraadslid (DéFI)
Veydtstraat, 63/1 - 1050 Brussel
GSM 0494573456
E-mail : rodolphe.dudekemdacoz@ixelles.brussels

Nicolas Harmel
Gemeenteraadslid (DéFI)
George Bergmannlaan, 70 - 1050 Brussel
GSM 0475900484
E-mail : nicolas.harmel@ixelles.brussels

De gemeentesecretaris

Patricia van der Lijn
Viaduktstraat, 16 - 1050 Elsene
Tel. 02.515.61.29
Fax 02.515.61.59
E-mail : patricia.vanderlijn@elsene.brussels

Laatste verandering: 2018-12-05 16:17:12