Het college komt naar je toe

elsene.be

Samenstelling

De Burgemeester

Dominique Dufourny
Burgemeester (MR)
Woudlaan, 8 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 02.515.61.23
GSM 0475.35.62.12
E-mail : dufourny.dominique@gmail.com
Website: www.dominiquedufourny.be

De Schepenen

Béa Diallo
1ste Schepen (LB)
Mauricelaan, 31 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 02.515.64.68
Fax 02.515.78.90
E-mail : bea.diallo@ixelles.be
Website: www.beadiallo.be

Yves de Jonghe d'Ardoye d'Erp
2de Schepen (MR)
Émile de Bécolaan, 60/9 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 02.515.64.83
GSM 0475.45.24.24
E-mail : ydejonghe@brutele.be

Nathalie Gilson
3de Schepen (MR)
Vleurgatsesteenweg, 268 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 02.515.61.12
Fax 02.515.61.59
E-mail : nathalie.gilson@gmail.com
Website: www.nathalie-gilson.be

Marinette De Cloedt
4de Schepen (MR)
Boondaalsesquare, 5 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 02.515.61.08
Fax 02.515.78.77
E-mail : marinette.decloedt@ixelles.be

Delphine Bourgeois
5de Schepen (MR)
Sint-Jorisstraat, 58 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 02.515.61.33
E-mail : delphine.h.bourgeois@gmail.com
Website: www.delphinebourgeois.be

Viviane Teitelbaum
6de Schepen (MR)
Elyseese Veldenstraat, 44 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 02.515.64.69
E-mail : vivianeteitelbaum@skynet.be
Website: www.vitelu.be

Maite Morren
7de Schepen (sp.a)
Luikenaarsstraat, 52 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 025156489
E-mail : maite.morren@elsene.be
Website: www.maitemorren.eu

Caroline Désir
8ste Schepen (PS)
Visvijverstraat, 19 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 02.515.61.22
E-mail : caroline.desir@psmail.be
Website: www.carolinedesir.be

Romain De Reusme
9de Schepen (PS)
Renbaanlaan, 112 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 025156120
E-mail : romain.dereusme@gmail.com
Website: www.romain.dereusme.be

De Gemeenteraadsleden

Willy Decourty
Gemeenteraadslid (PS)
Franz Merjaystraat, 22 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 02.515.61.20
E-mail : w.decourty@brutele.be

Pierre Lardot
Gemeenteraadslid (PS)
Elzas-Lotharingenstraat, 14 - 1050 Brussel
E-mail : pierre_lardot@yahoo.fr

Julie de Groote
Gemeenteraadslid (CDH)
Georges Lorandstraat, 16 - 1050 Brussel
Tel./Fax 02.549.65.08
E-mail : juliedegroote@gmail.com

Olivier de Clippele
Gemeenteraadslid (de Clippele-DéFI)
Koninklijke-Prinsstraat, 23 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 02.538.60.76
Fax 02.538.52.06
E-mail : olivier.declippele@belnot.be
Website: www.declippele.org

Michel Breydel de Groeninghe
Gemeenteraadslid (MR)
Adolphe Buyllaan, 44/2 - 1050 Brussel
GSM 0495.51.96.55
E-mail : inbelcatra@hotmail.com

Yves Rouyet
Gemeenteraadslid (ECOLO)
Derbylaan, 57/3 - 1050 Brussel
E-mail : rouyet@gmail.com

Gautier Calomne
Gemeenteraadslid (MR)
Eugène Flageyplein, 21/16 - 1050 Brussel
GSM 0498.54.03.32
E-mail : gautiercalomne@hotmail.com
Website: www.gautiercalomne.be

Alain Back
Gemeenteraadslid (de Clippele-DéFI)
Molièrelaan, 500/3 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 02.344.34.78
GSM 0475.94.00.07
E-mail : alain.back4@gmail.com

Ana Rodríguez Marin
Gemeenteraadslid (ECOLO)
Maesstraat, 7 - 1050 Brussel
GSM 0476.57.60.19
E-mail : anai.rodriguezmarin59@gmail.com

Hassan Chegdani
Gemeenteraadslid (PS)
Boondaalsesteenweg, 363 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 02.646.05.59
GSM 0478.68.99.16
E-mail : hassanchegdani@hotmail.com

Anne Delvaux
Gemeenteraadslid (PS)
Maria-Hendrikastraat, 79 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 02.644.19.47
E-mail : anne.delvaux@voo.be

Audrey Lhoest
Gemeenteraadslid (ECOLO)
Elsensesteenweg, 126 - 1050 Brussel
E-mail : audrey.lhoest@hotmail.com

Caroline Laporte
Gemeenteraadslid (MR)
Elsensesteenweg, 168 - 1050 Brussel
E-mail : caroline@carolinelaporte.be
Website: www.carolinelaporte.be

Solange Pitroipa
Gemeenteraadslid (MR)
Hogeschoollaan, 106/1 - 1050 Brussel
GSM 0497.48.23.25
E-mail : pitroipasolange@gmail.com
Website: www.facebook.com/groups/74951599184/

Anne-Rosine Delbart
Gemeenteraadslid (de Clippele-DéFI)
Armand Huysmanslaan, 174/26 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 026488704
GSM 0476901205
E-mail : annerosinedelbart@hotmail.fr

Alain Destexhe
Gemeenteraadslid (MR)
Waversesteenweg, 164/1 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 022828682
E-mail : alain@destexhe.be
Website: www.destexhe.be

Ilyas Hassani
Gemeenteraadslid (CDH)
Malibranstraat, 85 - 1050 Brussel
GSM 0486238472
E-mail : ilyashassani@gmail.com

Assita Kanko
Gemeenteraadslid (MR)
Ernest Solvaystraat, 7 - 1050 Brussel
GSM 0493184934
E-mail : assita@kanko.be
Website: www.assitakanko.be

Raquel D'Haese-Leal
Gemeenteraadslid (de Clippele-DéFI)
Zomerstraat, 199 - 1050 Brussel
GSM 0475590298
E-mail : rleal@skynet.be

Valérie Libert
Gemeenteraadslid (MR)
Vandenbroeckstraat, 69 - 1050 Brussel
GSM 0472826201
E-mail : valerielibert@outlook.be

Alexandra Lexy De Roose
Gemeenteraadslid (MR)
Joseph Stallaertstraat, 7/1 - 1050 Brussel
E-mail : lexy@alexandraderoose.be

Iseut Thieffry
Gemeenteraadslid (ECOLO)
Brouwerijstraat, 10 - 1050 Brussel
GSM 0472200267
E-mail : iseutthieffry@skynet.be

Nathalie d'Ursel-de Lobkowicz
Gemeenteraadslid (de Clippele-DéFI)
Mauricelaan, 31 - 1050 Brussel
E-mail : nathalie.ursel@skynet.be

Bertrand Wert
Gemeenteraadslid (ECOLO)
Adolphe Mathieustraat, 9/2 - 1050 Brussel
GSM 0485374818
E-mail : bertrand.wert@gmail.com

Jacqueline Delapierre
Gemeenteraadslid (CDH)
Johannalaan, 11/7 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 026474396
GSM 0470952945
E-mail : jacqueline.delapierre@skynet.be

Geoffrey Roucourt
Gemeenteraadslid (ECOLO)
Zomerstraat, 82/1 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 026404002
E-mail : geoffrey.roucourt@gmail.com

Catherine Rousseau
Gemeenteraadslid (ECOLO)
Augustin Delportestraat, 61 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 026469389
E-mail : catrousse@hotmail.com

Kélountang Ndiaye
Gemeenteraadslid (ECOLO)
Maria-Hendrikastraat, 34 - 1050 Brussel
GSM 0473572905
E-mail : kenndiaye@gmail.com

Aïssata Traore
Gemeenteraadslid (ECOLO)
Venetiëstraat, 38 - 1050 Brussel
E-mail : aissata.traore@hotmail.com

Mathias El Berhoumi
Gemeenteraadslid (ECOLO)
Kroonlaan, 48 - 1050 Brussel
GSM 0477558591
E-mail : elberhoumi@gmail.com

Motaher Chowdhury
Gemeenteraadslid (CDH)
Viaductstraat, 130/1 - 1050 Brussel

Marie-Carmen Bex
Gemeenteraadslid (ECOLO)
Sans Soucistraat, 74 - 1050 Brussel
GSM 0473695354
E-mail : mcarmen.bex@gmail.com

Isabelle Kempeneers
Gemeenteraadslid (MR)
Kroonlaan, 339/1 - 1050 Brussel
Tel. 02.282.86.83
Fax 02.282.86.55
GSM 0475.92.33.05
E-mail : ikempeneers@hotmail.com

De gemeentesecretaris

Patricia van der Lijn
Elsensesteenweg 168 - 1050 Elsene
Tel. 02.515.61.29
Fax 02.515.61.59
E-mail : patricia.vanderlijn@elsene.be

Laatste verandering: 2016-01-05 10:40:18